Club Sponsors

imove training

Supporting Us

  
  
  
    

Club Officers

TessFarr President: Pat Stratford Job Description: Click Here
Awaiting Photo Chairman: Mike Ward Email: chairman@swindondolphin.co.uk

The Good Club Guide for a Chairperson

Job Description: Click Here

SharonWoolford Club Secretary: Sharon Woolford Email: clubsecretary@swindondolphin.co.uk

Contact Us: Click here

The Good Club Guide for a Secretary

Job Description: Click Here

MartinButler Treasurer: Martin Butler Email: treasurer@swindondolphin.co.uk

Contact Us: Click here

The Good Club Guide for a Treasurer

Job Description: Click Here

Welfare Officer: Paula Rutherford Email: welfare@swindondolphin.co.uk

Contact Us: Click here

The Good Club Guide for a Welfare Officer

Job Description: Click Here

JackyGardo Competition Secretary: Jacky Gardo Email: competition@swindondolphin.co.uk

Job Description: Click Here

Health & Safety Officer: Gary French Email: healthsafety@swindondolphin.co.uk

Job Description: Click Here

Membership Secretary: Anthony Clark Email: membership@swindondolphin.co.uk

Contact Us: Click here

Job Description: Click Here

awaiting photo Water Polo Secretary: Matt James Email: waterpolo@swindondolphin.co.uk

Contact Us: Click here

Job Description: Click Here

Awaiting Photo Club Captain: Dean Fouracre The Good Club Guide for a Club Captain

Job Description: Click Here

awaiting photo Fixtures Secretary: Position Vacant Email: officials@swindondolphin.co.uk

Job Description: Click Here

Social Secretary: Position Vacant Email: social@swindondolphin.co.uk

Contact Us: Click here

Job Description: Click Here

LouiseClayton 2 Chief Coach: Louise Clayton Email: louise.clayton@swindondolphin.co.uk

Sub-pages within this section: