Coaching Team

Performance Squad

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Shaun Matthews

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Terry Davies

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk
Terry Jefferies


UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Junior National Squad

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Mark Pearcey

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk

Senior National Squad

Jacky Gardo


ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

jacky.gardo@swindondolphin.co.uk

Regional Squad

Dean Fouracre

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Lee Morgan

ASA Level 2

dean.fouracre@swindondolphin.co.uk tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk
Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

Lisa Bailey

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Ian Cockhead

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Claire Thomas

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Mike Eaton

County Squad

John Cholod

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

ASA Level 2 Coaching Open Water Swimming

Nikki Woolford


UKCC Level 2 Coaching

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

john.cholod@swindondolphin.co.uk glenys.lock@swindondolphin.co.uk
Charlotte Gardo


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Mandy Hancock

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Jo Sheppard

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Ian Cockhead

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Tracy Parker

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Dave Parker

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Gerry Kane


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Brian Rutherford

County Development Squad

Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Charlotte Gardo


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk

Dolphin Academy

Dave Leonard


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Mark Pearcey

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

Gerry Kane

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

dave.leonard@swindondolphin.co.uk
Barbara Beckett

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching
   Helen Fudge

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics & Support Coach

Masters – Performance, Competitive & Fitness

Colin Jones

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics & Coaching

ASA Level 2 Coaching Open Water Swimming

colin.jones@swindondolphin.co.uk