Coaching Team

Performance Squad – Lead Coach: Anthony Clark

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Anthony Clark


ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk anthony.clark@swindondolphin.co.uk
Andy Harris


ASA Level 3

Terry Jefferies


UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Junior National Squad – Lead Coach: Andy Alexander

Andy Alexander

Chief Coach


ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Lee Morgan

ASA Level 2

andy.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk

Senior National Squad – Lead Coach: Jacky Gardo

Jacky Gardo


ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

jacky.gardo@swindondolphin.co.uk

Regional Squad – Lead Coach: Dean Fouracre

Dean Fouracre

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Lee Morgan

ASA Level 2

dean.fouracre@swindondolphin.co.uk tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk
Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

Mark Pearcey

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

Nigel Masters
UKCC Level 2 Coach
Lisa Bailey

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Ian Cockhead

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Claire Thomas

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

 Mike Eaton

County Squad – Lead Coach: Dave Leonard

Dave Leonard


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

Mandy Hancock

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

dave.leonard@swindondolphin.co.uk
Gerry Kane

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Brian Rutherford

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Jo Sheppard

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Tracy Parker

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Dave Parker

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Ian Cockhead

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Amanda Gulliver

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics

Helen Fudge

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics & Support Coach

Jeanette Carter
Stuart Foster

County Development Squad – Lead Coach: Doug Alexander

Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk

Dolphin Academy – Lead Coach: Gerry Kane

Gerry Kane

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Barbara Beckett

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching
Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

gerry.kane@swindondolphin.co.uk
Helen Fudge

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics & Support Coach

 Teresa Masters  Stuart Foster
Jeanette Carter

Masters – Performance, Competitive & Fitness – Lead Coach: Nigel Masters

Nigel Masters
UKCC Level 2 Coach
Louise Gardo

ASA Level 2 Teaching.

nigel.masters@swindondolphin.co.uk