Club Sponsors

imove training

Supporting Us

  
  
  
         

Coaching Team

Performance Squad

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Shaun Matthews

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Terry Davies

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk

Jnr National Squad

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

 Mark Pearcey

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk

Snr National Squad

Jacky Gardo

ASA Level 2

jacky.gardo@swindondolphin.co.uk

Regional Squad

Dean Fouracre

ASA Level 2

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

   Lyndsey Adamson

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

dean.fouracre@swindondolphin.co.uk tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk
Neil Marriott

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Lee Morgan

ASA Level 2

Jacky Gardo
ASA Level 2
Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2

Nigel Masters

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Colin Jones

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics & Coaching

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk colin.jones@swindondolphin.co.uk

County Squad

John Cholod

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

Nikki Easen

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics

 Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

john.cholod@swindondolphin.co.uk glenys.lock@swindondolphin.co.uk

County Development Squad

Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk

Dolphin Academy

Jason Tait

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics & Coaching

STA Level 2 Open Water Swimming Coaching

 Mark Pearcey

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

jason.tait@swindondolphin.co.uk

Masters – Performance, Competitive & Fitness

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Colin Jones

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk colin.jones@swindondolphin.co.uk