Club Sponsors

imove training

Supporting Us

  
  
  
         

Coaching Team

Performance Squad, National Youth & Age Group Squad

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Shaun Matthews

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Terry Davies

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Regional Age Squad

Mark Pearcey

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

   Lyndsey Adamson

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

mark.pearcey@swindondolphin.co.uk tess.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk

Regional Youth Squad

Dean Fouracre

ASA Level 2

Nigel Masters

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

dean.fouracre@swindondolphin.co.uk

County Age Squad

Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

 Neil Marriott

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk glenys.lock@swindondolphin.co.uk
Sue Ward

UKCC Level 1 Teaching AquaticsUKCC

County Development Squad

Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2

Wendy Flack

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk

Dolphin Academy

Jason Tait

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

STA Level 2 Open Water Swimming Coaching

jason.tait@swindondolphin.co.uk

Masters – Performance, Competitive & Fitness

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Colin Jones

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

John Cholod

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

colin.jones@swindondolphin.co.uk john.cholod@swindondolphin.co.uk
Ciara Montague

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Nikki Easen

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics