Supporting Us

  
  
         

Coaching Team

Performance Squad

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Shaun Matthews

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Terry Davies

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk

Junior National Squad

Louise Oliver

Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

 Mark Pearcey

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk

Senior National Squad

Jacky Gardo
ASA Level 2
jacky.gardo@swindondolphin.co.uk

Regional Squad

Dean Fouracre

ASA Level 2

Tess Farr

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

  Lee Morgan

ASA Level 2

dean.fouracre@swindondolphin.co.uk tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk
Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

 Lisa Bailey

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Ian Cockhead

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Claire Thomas   Mike Eaton

County Squad

John Cholod

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

Nikki Woolford
UKCC Level 2 Coaching
 Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

john.cholod@swindondolphin.co.uk glenys.lock@swindondolphin.co.uk
Charlotte Gardo


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Mandy Hancock

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

 Jo Sheppard
Ian Cockhead

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Tracy Parker Dave Parker
 

County Development Squad

Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk

Dolphin Academy

Dave Leonard


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

 Mark Pearcey

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

   Jason Tait

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics & Coaching

STA Level 2 Open Water Swimming Coaching

dave.leonard@swindondolphin.co.uk

Masters – Performance, Competitive & Fitness

Colin Jones

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

Fraser Durston


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

colin.jones@swindondolphin.co.uk