Coaching Team

Performance Squad – Chief Coach: Vince Ayling

Vince Ayling

ASA Level 3 Teaching & Coaching
Jacky Gardo

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Charlotte Gardo

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

vince.ayling@swindondolphin.co.uk

Junior National Squad – Lead Coach:

Dave Leonard

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Charlotte Gardo

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

dave.leonard@swindondolphin.co.uk
 

Senior National Squad – Lead Coach: Jacky Gardo

Jacky Gardo

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Nigel Masters

UKCC Level 2 Coach

Andy Harris

ASA Level 3

jacky.gardo@swindondolphin.co.uk

Regional Squad – Lead Coach: Dean Fouracre

Dean Fouracre

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

dean.fouracre@swindondolphin.co.uk
Nigel Masters


UKCC Level 2 Coach

Jason Tait
ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching & Open Water.
Lee Morgan

ASA Level 2

Ian Cockhead

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach



County Squad – Lead Coach: Dave Leonard

Dave Leonard


UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

Mandy Hancock

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

dave.leonard@swindondolphin.co.uk
Gerry Kane

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Brian Rutherford

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Anthony Clark

UKCC Level 2 Teaching & Coaching
Lauren Matthews
UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics
Jo Sheppard

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Ian Cockhead

UKCC Level 1 Support Coach

Amanda Gulliver

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics

 Helen Fudge

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics & Support Coach

Stuart Foster

ASA Level 1 Swimming Assistant

Aleshya Easen
ASA Level 1 Swimming Assistant
 

County Development Squad – Lead Coach: Doug Alexander

Doug Alexander

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk

Dolphin Academy – Lead Coach: Gerry Kane

Gerry Kane

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Glenys Lock

ASA Level 2

Syncro & Disability Teacher

Helen Fudge

UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics & Support Coach

gerry.kane@swindondolphin.co.uk
Stuart Foster

ASA Level 1 Swimming Assistant

 Teresa Masters

Masters – Performance, Competitive & Fitness – Lead Coach: Nigel Masters

Nigel Masters
UKCC Level 2 Coach
Andy Harris


ASA Level 3

Jacky Gardo

ASA Level 2 Teaching & Coaching

nigel.masters@swindondolphin.co.uk

Para Squad – Lead Coach: Brian Rutherford

Brian Rutherford
UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics
Abbie Crook
UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics
Hannah Bailey
UKCC Level 1 Teaching Aquatics
para@swindondolphin.co.uk
John McCrea
Kerry Rutherford Nicky Bowie
Esther Williams