Club Sponsors

imove training

Supporting Us

  
  
  
    

Coaching Team

Performance Squad

LouiseClayton 2

Louise Clayton – Chief Coach

ASA Level 3

louise.clayton@swindondolphin.co.uk

National Youth and Age Squad

LouiseClayton 2

Louise Clayton Chief Coach

ASA Level 3
louise.clayton@swindondolphin.co.uk

Regional Age Squad

Mark Pearcey Mark Pearcey

Tess Farr

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

UKCC Level 2 Coaching

Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3
Synchro Teacher

mark.pearcey@swindondolphin.co.uk tess.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk

Regional Youth Squad

Dean Fouracre Dean Fouracre Tess Farr Tess Farr
ASA Level 2 Assistant Chief Coach

ASA Level 3
Synchro Teacher

dean.fourare@swindondolphin.co.uk tess.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk


County Age Squad

Doug Alexander

Glenys Lock Glenys Lock
ASA Level 2 ASA Level 2

Synchro Teacher

Disability Teacher

doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk glenys.lock@swindondolphin.co.uk







County Development Squad

Doug Alexander Doug Alexander Charlotte Gardo
ASA Level 2 UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics
doug.alexander@swindondolphin.co.uk

Dolphin Academy

Ben Clark

Ben Clark

Anthony Clark Anthony Clark
UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics ASA Level 2

UKCC Level 2 Coaching Swimming

anthony.clark@swindondolphin.co.uk


Awaiting Photo

Jason Tait

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

Disability Swimming


disability@swindondolphin.co.uk

Masters (Performance / Competitive & Fitness)

Louise Clayton

Louise Clayton

Colin Jones
ASA Level 3 UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

UKCC Level 2 Coaching Swimming

louise.clayton@swindondolphin.co.uk colin.jones@swindondolphin.co.uk


John Cholod

UKCC Level 2 Teaching Aquatics

UKCC Level 2 Coaching Swimming

john.cholod@swindondolphin.co.uk