Executive Committee

Executive Committee Officers

Chairperson

Sarah Cook

Club Secretary

position vacant

Treasurer

position vacant

chairman@swindondolphin.co.uk clubsecretary@swindondolphin.co.uk treasurer@swindondolphin.co.uk

Executive Committee

Vice Chair

Dave Parker

Workforce Coordinator

Becky Hunt

Membership Secretary

Anthony Clark

volunteer@swindondolphin.co.uk Membership@swindondolphin.co.uk
Disability Liaison Coordinator

Paula Rutherford

Competition Secretary

Rachael Costello

Assistant Treasurer

Gabby Clark

disability@swindondolphin.co.uk competition@swindondolphin.co.uk treasurer@swindondolphin.co.uk
  Merchandise Coordinator

Johnny Parker

Sponsorship Coordinator

Gerry Kane

merchandise@swindondolphin.co.uk

Sub Committee Roles

Welfare Officer
Paula Rutherford
Tel:
07411 203266
Masters Secretary

Sarah Forbes

Open Water Secretary

Jason Tait

welfare@swindondolphin.co.uk masters@swindondolphin.co.uk jason.tait@swindondolphin.co.uk
Trophy Secretary

Michelle Gough

Sarah Watts

Water Polo Secretary

Andrew Strong

Trophy Secretary

Becky Hunt

waterpolo@swindondolphin.co.uk
Social Secretary

Gerry Kane

Health & Safety Advisor

position vacant

SwimMark Coordinator
position vacant
social@swindondolphin.co.uk
Fundraising Coordinator

position vacant