Executive Committee

 

Executive Committee Officers

President

Dean Fouracre

Chairman

Gabby Clark

Club Secretary

Caroline Crook

chairman@swindondolphin.co.uk clubsecretary@swindondolphin.co.uk
Treasurer

Leanne Wootton

Competition Secretary

Jacky Gardo

Membership Secretary

Anthony Clark

treasurer@swindondolphin.co.uk competition@swindondolphin.co.uk Membership@swindondolphin.co.uk
Social Secretary

Glenys Lock

Welfare Officer

Paula Rutherford

Health & Safety Officer

Andy Harris

social@swindondolphin.co.uk welfare@swindondolphin.co.uk healthandsafety@swindondolphin.co.uk
Water Polo Secretary

Andrew Strong

Club Captain

Charlotte Gardo

waterpolo@swindondolphin.co.uk clubcaptain@swindondolphin.co.uk

Executive Committee

Disability Liaison

Paula Rutherford

Volunteer Coordinator

Position vacant

SwimSkills Liaison

Gabby Clark

volunteer@swindondolphin.co.uk
Fundraising Coordinator

Position vacant

Swim Shop

Pat Stratford

SWIM21 Coordinator

Position vacant

Teacher/Coach Liaison

Tess Farr

Masters Secretary

Position vacant

Assistant Treasurer

Tony Stratford

tessa.farr@swindondolphin.co.uk masters@swindondolphin.co.uk
Open Water Secretary

Jason Tait

Recruitment Coordinator

Gabby Clark

Trophy Secretary

Claire Thomas & Amanda Gulliver

jason.tait@swindondolphin.co.uk recruitment@swindondolphin.co.uk
Chief Coach

Louise Oliver

Merchandise Coordinator

Jason Bailey

Caroline Pearcey
louise.oliver@swindondolphin.co.uk merchandise@swindondolphin.co.uk
 Liz Matthews