Executive Committee

Executive Committee Officers

President

Dean Fouracre

Chairperson

Sarah Cook

Club Secretary

Sharon Woolford

chairman@swindondolphin.co.uk clubsecretary@swindondolphin.co.uk
Treasurer

Leanne Wootton

Competition Secretary

Jacky Gardo

Membership Secretary

Anthony Clark

treasurer@swindondolphin.co.uk competition@swindondolphin.co.uk Membership@swindondolphin.co.uk
Social Secretary

Glenys Lock

Welfare Officer

Paula Rutherford

Tel:

07411 203266

Health & Safety Officer

Andy Harris

social@swindondolphin.co.uk welfare@swindondolphin.co.uk healthandsafety@swindondolphin.co.uk
Water Polo Secretary

Andrew Strong

Club Captain

Lauren Matthews

waterpolo@swindondolphin.co.uk clubcaptain@swindondolphin.co.uk

Executive Committee

Disability Liaison

Paula Rutherford

Volunteer Coordinator

Andy Alexander

SwimSkills Liaison

position vacant

 disability@swindondolphin.co.uk volunteer@swindondolphin.co.uk
Sponsorship Coordinator

Terry Davies

Swim Shop

Pat Stratford

SWIM21 Coordinator

Gabby Clark

Teacher/Coach Liaison

position vacant

Masters Secretary

Sarah Forbes

Assistant Treasurer

Tony Stratford

masters@swindondolphin.co.uk treasurer@swindondolphin.co.uk
Open Water Secretary

Jason Tait

Recruitment Coordinator

position vacant

Trophy Secretary

Kay Foster

jason.tait@swindondolphin.co.uk recruitment@swindondolphin.co.uk
Chief Coach

position vacant

Merchandise Coordinator

Jason Bailey

Trophy Secretary

Becky Hunt

merchandise@swindondolphin.co.uk
Caroline Crook   Fundraising

position vacant