Executive Committee

 

Executive Committee Officers

Chairperson
Sarah Cook
Club Secretary
Sharon Woolford
chairman@swindondolphin.co.uk clubsecretary@swindondolphin.co.uk
Treasurer
Amanda Gulliver
Welfare Officer
Paula Rutherford
Tel:
07411 203266
treasurer@swindondolphin.co.uk welfare@swindondolphin.co.uk

Executive Committee

President
Chris Lock
Volunteer Coordinator
Andy Alexander
Membership Secretary
Anthony Clark
volunteer@swindondolphin.co.uk Membership@swindondolphin.co.uk
Health & Safety Officer
Suzanne Essam
Competition Secretary
Kay Foster
SwimMark Coordinator
Andy Harris
healthandsafety@swindondolphin.co.uk competition@swindondolphin.co.uk
Fundraising & Social Secretary
Glenys Lock
Club Captain
Jon Audis
Assistant Treasurer
Tony Stratford
social@swindondolphin.co.uk clubcaptain@swindondolphin.co.uk treasurer@swindondolphin.co.uk
Chief Coach
Position Vacant
Merchandise Coordinator
Jason Bailey
Vice Chair
Dean Fouracre
merchandise@swindondolphin.co.uk

Sub Committee

Disability Liaison
Paula Rutherford
Masters Secretary
Sarah Forbes
Open Water Secretary
Jason Tait
disability@swindondolphin.co.uk masters@swindondolphin.co.uk jason.tait@swindondolphin.co.uk
Trophy Secretary
Kay Foster
Swim Shop
Pat Stratford
Trophy Secretary
Becky Hunt
Water Polo Secretary
Andrew Strong
waterpolo@swindondolphin.co.uk